Somebody To Love

Grace Slick is an extraordinary woman. As a big fan of Grace and 60’s era Jefferson Airplane,  I really enjoyed this book. Although not a brilliant wordsmith, Grace’s ‘don’t hold back’ style of storytelling more than made up for it, along with her wild tales from the Summer of Love. Not many women can say they played Woodstock and slept with Jim Morrison.  A good read and a must for fans of Grace Slick and Jefferson Airplane.

https://market.android.com/details?id=book-zVc1AQAAQBAJ

 

More Books?  http://spinningwebbs.com/category/books/pleasure-reads/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: